Todays Ride 2-01-07

2 08 2007

Todays Statistics:

Total miles:28.1

Max speed:30.7

Avg speed:20.7

Clif bars eaten:0

Near Death Experiences:0

I didn’t have a lot of time today to get miles in…argh. So i had to make do with sprinting to school and back home afterwards. Although i wore my new Castelli shorts today…it was like heaven was residing on my rear. I am not opposed to paying $160 for a pair of shorts that rides like that. The inside of the shorts were almost completely dry when i took them off, and they stay cool. I’m speechless. I usually ride Pearl Izumi’s but Castelli may have won me over. I still miss my Assos though…And now its time to get to work.

1000 is going to have to wait another day…sigh.

And i still want a jacket potato. I guess i know whats for first dinner.

I am wholly uninteresting today.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

