ARGH!

6 07 2011

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/tour-de-france/mark-cavendish-and-thor-hushovd-penalised-after-jostling-during-stage-3/story-fn8s9i81-1226088287158

I was trying to think of puns about being headstrong or I don’t know what, I’m too BAH to think about it, but all I have is..

COME ON.

although there was this:

“Hushovd shrugged off the incident, saying: “I just wanted to rub off some of my suncream (on Cavendish).” Pretty sexy. Cavendish evidently didn’t find it as arousing, however as he had this to say:

“Just heard that Thor’s offered to take the punishment solely. What a true gentleman. I reckon it won’t change f*** all, but thank you.”

Followed up by:

“Feillu causes havoc in every sprint. If you ask the riders who causes trouble in the sprint finishes, more of them would say Feillu. Today I had Rojas on one side and Feillu on the other, and they took my wheel. I got swamped.”

COME ON!

Actions

Information

One response

22 10 2014
christianlouboutin-canada.byllcd.com

Very energetic blog, I loved that bit. Will there
be a part 2?

Leave a Reply

